What do academies
actually publish?
A source-based look at adult unlimited, month-to-month BJJ memberships. Compare the terms, then confirm the current price with the academy.
A convenience sample of official public prices checked October 25, 2026. We select one regular adult unlimited BJJ monthly plan per academy, with an explicit month-to-month/no-long-term-commitment option or a separate monthly agreement. We use ongoing tuition after introductory offers, not promotional rates, annual equivalents, restricted discounts or capped attendance. Posted base tuition excludes payment-processing charges and equipment; known fees and initial-period conditions appear with each record. Missing fee information is unknown, not zero. These sample statistics are not estimates of US or state market prices. State rows with one academy describe that academy only. Confirm current price and enrollment terms with the academy.
Source checks: 2026-10-25 · 11 states in this sample.These are posted prices from a selected set of academy websites. They do not establish a typical price for a city, state or the country. A one-academy state sample describes only that academy.
Collective Jiu Jitsu & MMA
BJJ Only Unlimited
Month-to-month with no long-term contract. Includes scheduled BJJ and no-gi classes; the higher-priced all-martial-arts plan is excluded.
One-time fee: not established in this sample
Barncat Jiu Jitsu
Adult One-Month Unlimited
Month-to-month, no long-term contract. Thirty-day cancellation notice required.
One-time fee: not established in this sample
Infinite Grappling
Adults Unlimited Training
Month-to-month with no contract or signup fee. Cancellation policy applies; its notice period is not stated on this pricing page. Eligibility-based $120 discounts are excluded.
One-time fee: $0
3G York Brazilian Jiu Jitsu
Adult One-Month-to-Month Contract
Unlimited BJJ and judo. Auto-renews unless cancelled. The one-month contract is excluded from the two-month early-termination fee applied to longer agreements.
One-time fee: not established in this sample
Ann Arbor BJJ
Adults & Teens Unlimited
Ages 13+. Unlimited classes seven days a week, month-to-month with no contract. Regular rate after the $49 Welcome Month; that introductory price is excluded.
One-time fee: not established in this sample
Triangle Jiu Jitsu
Adult Jiu Jitsu Unlimited
Unlimited adult jiu-jitsu at any belt level, no contract. Family discounts and dated new-student promotions are excluded.
One-time fee: not established in this sample
Valko Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Academy
Adults Jiu Jitsu — Monthly
Unlimited classes at both Valko locations. No commitment or hidden fees; prepaid semiannual and annual prices are excluded.
One-time fee: not established in this sample
Orlando Brazilian Jiu Jitsu (Orlando BJJ)
Jiu Jitsu + Fitness Only
Monthly BJJ and fitness plan. The academy FAQ confirms month-to-month payment; six- and twelve-month discounts are separate.
One-time fee: not established in this sample
The Void MMA
Unlimited Training Program
Ongoing monthly all-program membership. The academy explicitly says no contracts are required; kids membership is priced separately.
One-time fee: not established in this sample
Golden Jiu Jitsu
Monthly Unlimited — No Commitment
Unlimited adult training. No commitment; cancel through the member account. Six-month and annual commitments or prepaid discounts are excluded.
One-time fee: not established in this sample
Marcelo Garcia Jiu-Jitsu Dallas
Individual Unlimited
Month-to-month with no contract. Cancellation requires ten days notice.
One-time fee: not established in this sample
305 Grappling
Adults (13+) Unlimited Gi and No-Gi
Unlimited gi and no-gi classes Monday–Saturday. Cancel anytime; no long-term contract.
One-time fee: not established in this sample
Labyrinth BJJ
Adult Unlimited
Adults 16+. Month-to-month, no contract or joining fee; cancel before the next billing date. Includes gi, no-gi, competition training and open mat.
One-time fee: $0
Detroit Jiu-Jitsu Academy
All-Access Pass — Regular Ongoing Rate
Unlimited classes with no contract, paid by EFT from a bank account. The page says this regular rate follows a $500 three-month promotion; it does not say the introductory period is optional.
One-time fee: not established in this sample
The 47 BJJ Coop
Monthly Training Membership
Unlimited regularly scheduled adult classes, including gi and no-gi. No contract or signup fee; contact the academy to freeze or cancel.
One-time fee: $0
The JiuJitsu Company
Adult Unlimited — Month-to-Month
Free trial week required before enrollment. Fifteen days written cancellation notice. Processing adds approximately 1.5% for ACH or 3.5% for credit cards; base tuition is shown before those fees. No enrollment fee.
One-time fee: $0
Boston Submission Fighting
Adult PRO — One Month
Unlimited group classes with no membership contract. The adult Foundations introductory offer and three-month bundle are excluded.
One-time fee: not established in this sample
Renzo Gracie Queens
Adults Monthly Membership Unlimited
Monthly unlimited adult plan, listed separately from annual contracts. Cancellation and fee details for this monthly plan are not stated on the pricing page.
One-time fee: not established in this sample
10th Planet Brazilian Jiu Jitsu NYC
10PNYC Month-to-Month Unlimited
Unlimited monthly classes. The lower $249 Gold price has a four-month term and is excluded.
One-time fee: not established in this sample
Marcelo Garcia Jiu-Jitsu NYC
Adult Jiu-Jitsu — Monthly Membership
Monthly agreement with no cancellation fee. The academy homepage confirms unlimited Fundamental and Advanced weekly classes. The $250 rate requires a one-year agreement and is excluded.
One-time fee: not established in this sample